Been Awake
Been Awake with LB
Ep 33 - Cuddly Cuomo and Conservative Cowardice
0:00
-1:11:28

Ep 33 - Cuddly Cuomo and Conservative Cowardice

Been Awake is for Better Sensemaking



Packed show for you today!

I decided to join the Libertarian Party because I don’t want the term Libertarian to be a joke anymore. This won’t be changing my show in any way, but I want to be honest with you my listeners. I talk about that first thing and then I discuss some of the allegations swirling around the embattled governor of New York, Andrew Cuomo. Seems like he is no longer one of the Press’ favorite politicians. Then we go through the jam packed week where I once again demonstrate just how ridiculous people in Washington D.C. are. Thanks for listening! and if you haven’t already, mind giving me your email so we don’t lose touch?


THIS WEEK @ BEENAWAKE.COM

Monday - $how me the monies

Tuesday - Do you believe in free speech?

Wednesday - Will Texas become a wasteland?

Thursday - So you want to learn about congress?

What else..?

My Tweets on Joining the LP

Andrew Cuomo apologizes but won’t resign amidst allegations

Kamala Harris casts tie-breaking vote to launch debate of $1.9 trillion covid bill

Join me on social media! I post new content every day for you to like and share!

Twitter, GabMeWe, Minds, Parler and Instagram

Don’t Forget

Check out the original work in reading order

Visit follow.BeenAwake.com to follow me everywhere!

Visit Beenawake.com/donate to support the mission!


0 Comments
Been Awake
Been Awake with LB
Welcome to the mission of Better Sensemaking! Join L.B. as he explores the realms of news, philosophy, and mindset to teach you what comes next in Politics! L.B. Muniz is the mind behind beenawake.com where the analysis is always original and rarely what you think! With a foundation in philosophical skepticism there is no better way to learn how to understand modern problems and explore modern solutions.