Been Awake
Been Awake with LB
Ep 34 - What does "O" stand for?
0:00
-1:03:29

Ep 34 - What does "O" stand for?

money, and whiteness, and skate parks - oh my!

Been Awake is for Better Sensemaking



Alright well, It’s about midnight as I’m writing this. I recorded my first 2 hours interview with James Jenneman of the Blackbird podcast (https://blackbird.substack.com/), and had an absolute blast.

Stay tuned for that bonus interview coming to you real soon. Rather than go to sleep like a normal human, I recorded my normal awesome solo show for you good people.

So enjoy! and make sure you read the articles and show me some love at beenawake.com/donate

Or follow me on twitter @thelbmuniz


THIS WEEK @ BEENAWAKE.COM

Monday - Here come the monies

Tuesday - What is your white identity?

Wednesday - “I’ll wait another year and a half”

Thursday - “O” is for Oligarchy

What else..?

Join me on social media! I post new content every day for you to like and share!

Twitter, GabMeWe, Minds, Parler and Instagram

Don’t Forget

Check out the original work in reading order

Visit follow.BeenAwake.com to follow me everywhere!

Visit Beenawake.com/donate to support the mission!


0 Comments
Been Awake
Been Awake with LB
Welcome to the mission of Better Sensemaking! Join L.B. as he explores the realms of news, philosophy, and mindset to teach you what comes next in Politics! L.B. Muniz is the mind behind beenawake.com where the analysis is always original and rarely what you think! With a foundation in philosophical skepticism there is no better way to learn how to understand modern problems and explore modern solutions.