Been Awake
Been Awake with LB
Ep 56 - Sterile Arguments bear no fruit
0:00
-49:40

Ep 56 - Sterile Arguments bear no fruit

#SOSCuba

level up your reality



It was my birthday this past week, so if you haven’t subscribed to my substack yet, please do so at beenawake.com/subscribe, If you believe in the mission of better sensemaking I ask that you level up your reality by becoming a paying subscriber. This episode we’re going to talk a lot about Cuba, next week I will too. If you didn’t know I’m second-generation Cuban-American, so what happens there hits close to home. The title of today’s episode is “sterile ideas bear no fruit” and the situation in Cuba highlights why this is true. We’re going to take a look at another piece of libertarian dogma, and dissect why you should adopt that mantra as well as “don’t be poor.” I’ll also let you know where you can see me on other people’s shows, and most importantly delineate why nihilism is boring.


THIS WEEK @ BEENAWAKE.COM

Recent Appearances

Giving Thanks

#SOSCuba

What else..?

Join me on social media! I post new content every day for you to like and share!

follow.beenawake.com

Don’t Forget

Visit Buymeacoffee.com/beenawake for one time donations!

Go to beenawake.com/subscribe to become a recurring subscriber


0 Comments
Been Awake
Been Awake with LB
Welcome to the mission of Better Sensemaking! Join L.B. as he explores the realms of news, philosophy, and mindset to teach you what comes next in Politics! L.B. Muniz is the mind behind beenawake.com where the analysis is always original and rarely what you think! With a foundation in philosophical skepticism there is no better way to learn how to understand modern problems and explore modern solutions.