Been Awake
Been Awake with LB
EP 59 - L.B. & friend live! with @get.manetamed [maker]
0:00
-1:12:03

EP 59 - L.B. & friend live! with @get.manetamed [maker]

Back with episode 59 to talk with an old friend of mine about the war on terror, media influence, the peril of secret knowledge, and so much more!

You can follow his work on his instagram @get.mantamed.

Since my last podcast I've published 2 articles,

On writing my grandfather’s obituary

It’s time to grow up

I talk about both of them inside of the conversation.

If you’re a premium subscriber, you can access this list of episodes I have in video format on YouTube. I’ll be honest the show is mostly audio driven, but I want to incorporate more video as I personally find it more engaging than audio alone.

0 Comments
Been Awake
Been Awake with LB
Welcome to the mission of Better Sensemaking! Join L.B. as he explores the realms of news, philosophy, and mindset to teach you what comes next in Politics! L.B. Muniz is the mind behind beenawake.com where the analysis is always original and rarely what you think! With a foundation in philosophical skepticism there is no better way to learn how to understand modern problems and explore modern solutions.