Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Ep 92 - Why I’m not anti-woke

Been Awake with LB
Transcript

No transcript...

Welcome to the show, in this episode we go over a recent piece I wrote at beenawake.com that discusses why the type of content I produce here at the mission of better sense making matters. It would be easy to reach for the lowest hanging fruit to chase likes and follows, but that wouldn’t be giving you what I think every well-intentioned person deserves. Namely, a better understanding of the world around them. Join me in this episode and if you like what I have to say, a follow or like goes a long way to keeping the content train chugging along. Find the show everywhere by searching “Been Awake with LB” and find me on all social media @thelbmuniz

0 Comments
Been Awake
Been Awake with LB
Welcome to the mission of Better Sensemaking! Join L.B. as he explores the realms of news, philosophy, and mindset to teach you what comes next in Politics! L.B. Muniz is the mind behind beenawake.com where the analysis is always original and rarely what you think! With a foundation in philosophical skepticism there is no better way to learn how to understand modern problems and explore modern solutions.