Preview

Limits on [being]

& creatures of categorization

Welcome back to my “practicing skepticism” series where I lay out the tools to practice skepticism in your everyday life and build a better understanding. The topic of today’s video is the limit on [being]. Where I examine basic ways in which we as humans categorize reality and explain the philosophical and practical significance of this phenomenon.

It leads very well into a second, dualism I’ve been deploying lately. “There are at least two answers to everything”

The full video is for people who support my writing and podcasting, but I encourage you to check out the free preview above or sign up for a free trial!

Get 50% off for 1 year

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Been Awake to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Been Awake
Been Awake
Authors
L.B. Muñiz