Been Awake
Been Awake with LB
Ep 36 - how to fight for 15 and take even more
0:00
-1:02:12

Ep 36 - how to fight for 15 and take even more

I could have named this "multiple takes"

Been Awake is for Better Sensemaking



I almost called this one “technical difficulties” I did 4 takes and my internet kept cutting out as I was trying to play videos. Unfortunately this also kicked me out of zoom so I had to start over each time…. Thankfully I invested in my road kit so I used my zoom podtrak p4 to make this happen. I almost was defeated, but I prevailed (and so can you!)

Last Sunday I had James Jenneman on the show you can check episode 36 and visit his substack blackbird.substack.com

This Sunday I’ll have on Drew Hancock from lockoutdays.com, Big thanks to both guys for sitting down with me!


THIS WEEK @ BEENAWAKE.COM

Monday - Open borders? or closed borders?

Tuesday - Why you should fight for 15

Wednesday - There are four lights

Thursday - What lockdowns have done

What else..?

Brad Polumbo Senate Testimony

Last week’s interview with James Jenneman

Bill Maher China video

Join me on social media! I post new content every day for you to like and share!

Twitter, GabMeWe, Minds, Parler and Instagram

Don’t Forget

Check out the original work in reading order

Visit follow.BeenAwake.com to follow me everywhere!

Visit Beenawake.com/donate to support the mission!


0 Comments
Been Awake
Been Awake with LB
Welcome to the mission of Better Sensemaking! Join L.B. as he explores the realms of news, philosophy, and mindset to teach you what comes next in Politics! L.B. Muniz is the mind behind beenawake.com where the analysis is always original and rarely what you think! With a foundation in philosophical skepticism there is no better way to learn how to understand modern problems and explore modern solutions.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
L.B. Muñiz