Been Awake
Been Awake with LB
Ep 67 - AMA about postlibertarianmoment.com
0:00
-56:48

Ep 67 - AMA about postlibertarianmoment.com

which turned into an archotropism framework

Support Better Sensemaking

Get 50% off for 1 year



I decided to host a Twitter Spaces for an AMA on the essay I have at postlibertarianmoment.com, I opened talking about a Twitter Spat between a so-called “libertarian” editor of Reason Magazine. While you might think it’s an empty twitter exchange, there were some interesting points to pull out.

Then I took questions, which turned into a protracted conversation about the Archotropism framework which I should have been more prepared for, but I think the exchange was interesting.

I conclude the hour talking about how the state of Michigan is charging the parents of a recent school shooter, and I ask - why not the school as well?


THIS WEEK @ BEENAWAKE.COM

My recent appearances on Lions of Liberty and Free Man Beyond the Wall can be found at beenawake.com/appearances

My essay can be downloaded at postlibertarianmoment.com

What else..?

follow.beenawake.com to find me on all social media

Check me out on other shows at beenawake.com/appearances

Support

Cash App $beenawake

Go to beenawake.com/subscribe to become a recurring subscriber

Visit Buymeacoffee.com/beenawake for one time donations!


America needs a software update, share this patch

Share


0 Comments
Been Awake
Been Awake with LB
Welcome to the mission of Better Sensemaking! Join L.B. as he explores the realms of news, philosophy, and mindset to teach you what comes next in Politics! L.B. Muniz is the mind behind beenawake.com where the analysis is always original and rarely what you think! With a foundation in philosophical skepticism there is no better way to learn how to understand modern problems and explore modern solutions.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
L.B. Muñiz