Been Awake
Been Awake with LB
Ep 72 - Raging about Ukraine?
0:00
-1:24:46

Ep 72 - Raging about Ukraine?

a crash course on geopolitics

If you like what you heard today, support our mission.

Get 50% off for 1 year



Welcome to the show. Today’s episode will mostly deal with geopolitics and Ukraine. If you’re waiting for the culmination of ‘The Post Libertarian Moment defined” I will cover the last 3 sections of the essay in a separate episode. Before we get too far into things, if you’re reading this, make sure you’ve checked out Substack’s new app for iPhone.

Read Been Awake in the Substack app
Available for iOS and Android

After much consideration I’ve decided to keep Substack my online “home” for another year. While I appreciate my readers and listeners, when you become a Patron, you make it easier for me to dedicate my time doing the thing I love, making sense of the world just for you.

Get 50% off for 1 year


THIS WEEK @ BEENAWAKE.COM

A crash course in geopolitics

A lesson from the 4th Generational Warfare Handbook

A Ukraine/Russia Timeline that makes sense

Is this the end of the world?

Why they’re suddenly telling the truth

What else..?

follow.beenawake.com to find me on all social media

Check me out on other shows at beenawake.com/appearances

Support

Cash App $beenawake

Go to beenawake.com/subscribe to become a recurring subscriber

Visit Buymeacoffee.com/beenawake for one time donations!


Not everyone can afford to become a patron, but you can help me grow the show just by telling someone they need better sensemaking

Share


0 Comments
Been Awake
Been Awake with LB
Welcome to the mission of Better Sensemaking! Join L.B. as he explores the realms of news, philosophy, and mindset to teach you what comes next in Politics! L.B. Muniz is the mind behind beenawake.com where the analysis is always original and rarely what you think! With a foundation in philosophical skepticism there is no better way to learn how to understand modern problems and explore modern solutions.